Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] ⚡ Papusha Rocket Technology - New Supertechnology! ⚡ - page 6. (Read 50950 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 0
what is the characteristics of the PRT unit developed by Academician Papusha? What are the main features? And also – what are the best elements of it?
Activity: 406
Merit: 10
Yes.. it was unreal to extract such demanded products as gasoline, kerosene, diesel fuel, and synthetic oil, which is extremely valuable from practically unused oil production residues .
Activity: 252
I do like, that this team is going to use the technology of transonic combustion! I mean its processes and results - to eliminate super toxic residues! I am proud of the innovation!
I am proud, that this technology is developed by A.I.Papusha! And he is applied in oil refining.. this actions has many different reasons! I do like this system!
what are you talking about? What is applied? I really can’t understand what do you mean.. I am studying this technology so much and it is needed for me!
He had made it due to minor improvements, the innovative unit can do something that was previously impossible! And it deserve our respect!
Activity: 14
People have high hopes regarding your promising plan. So do I)) And I really hope some of those mergers will actually work. So let’s just wait
I do like, that this team is going to use the technology of transonic combustion! I mean its processes and results - to eliminate super toxic residues! I am proud of the innovation!
I am proud, that this technology is developed by A.I.Papusha! And he is applied in oil refining.. this actions has many different reasons! I do like this system!
what are you talking about? What is applied? I really can’t understand what do you mean.. I am studying this technology so much and it is needed for me!
Activity: 18