Pages:
Author

Topic: ⭐️[ANN][ICO] TELLURIA - German reliability, European quality! 95% READY PRODUCT! - page 98. (Read 37846 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 0
Hello, I'm an English student from Beijing and can translate your white paper and website within 3-5days. Pm me if you are interested

Hello, we will be glad to get your offer by e-mail : [email protected]
Will you destroy unsold tokens?

Yes, we will. All unsold tokens will be burnt
Activity: 110
Hello, I'm an English student from Beijing and can translate your white paper and website within 3-5days. Pm me if you are interested
Activity: 84
is there a way to track your funding progression?
On which ICO trackers are you listed?

And what are your ratings on these trackers?
On which ICO trackers are you listed?
Can I pay for tokens using fiat currency?

Tela tokens can only be purchased with Ethereum.

So any fluctuation with ETH rate will change the price in fiat?
My question that has come up, as i am not familiar with exchange projects is:

Does TELA token will be listed in other exchanges or this token will be only traded in your platform?

Sorry, if my question is "silly" but this is my concern

First on our platform ... then on others.
Activity: 980
Merit: 62
My question that has come up, as i am not familiar with exchange projects is:

Does TELA token will be listed in other exchanges or this token will be only traded in your platform?

Sorry, if my question is "silly" but this is my concern
Activity: 137
Merit: 1
After seeing the roadmap,this platform is working from August 2017.so what is news the of this roadmap success??give information
Activity: 476
Merit: 102
Whats the min purchuase here?0.1 ETH? Or it is fixed in fiat?

Yes it's 0.1 ETH
if minimun purchase is 0.1 Eth then there would a bonus system after purchase?can you give the information of the bonus or any other benefit after purchase
Activity: 322
Merit: 100