Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] {WORK} WORK Coin- Service Performers (21.06.2018 - 5.08.2018) - page 30. (Read 187076 times)

Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Hello
Can you explain to me in a simple and clear way what your business is and what it does? Is there advertising? How do investors learn about new plans?
Activity: 42
What will be the security of the service? what will the team say about this?

The platform itself is built on the basis of blockchain technologies, the security will be at the highest level.
Activity: 33
I'm a mechanisms engineer, and I'm also a blockchain investor too, how am I feeling about this project right now?
Only happy! I am so pround about my job- mechanisms engineer, so I will be do the best for your business
Activity: 102
Merit: 10
It would be nice to look at the beta version. All the same it is interesting how and what will look / work. I think this opportunity interests many.
Activity: 98
Merit: 6

I think everything will be settled by smart contracts, with which until this time there were no problems.
Technology, experts say, has a high level of operational security, reliability, reliability and the inability to substitute data, transparency and speed of operations.
Such a system is still far from perfect, but eventually everything will be at the highest level.
Activity: 30
For me the developers must not only address good news and good thing about the project but they must also address and fix those issues accused to them so that they can prove if ever all of this are wrong and they can continue doing more good updates about dispatch labs.
Activity: 168

I think everything will be settled by smart contracts, with which until this time there were no problems.
Activity: 84
Tell me if the flirensers need to pass a test to prove their level of knowledge?
Yes, of course, each person will need to undergo verification. After all, customers want to work only with experienced performers.
Merit: 1
Activity: 33