Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO][TKR] CryptoInsight | Crypto Desktop App | RELEASED - page 46. (Read 58158 times)

Activity: 59
Merit: 0

Your project looks good but needs more bounty programs to get a lot of attention for the project. I am sure the project will succeed in the future because it can attract much interest of investors
Activity: 198
Merit: 100
This is really awesome because even though I'm still a newbie, they let me join the campaign. I am really thankful for that.
Activity: 308
We're proud to announce the addition of our first advisor, Steve Adamson (an investment software export working as a Vice President at Morgan Stanley) - more information over at our blog on https://medium.com/@trackr.im/the-addition-of-a-top-advisor-to-our-team-and-the-state-of-alpha-ico-c5e07e4c67b9
That's a good news.
so now theres 3 weeks , im so happy for that , and this is the last week for the ICO , i hope this ICO is successful , and we can get our bounty rewards as well , and so when will the TKR coins be publish in the market? or does it published already? Reagrds
The ICO has not yet started. The TKR tokens would be published after the ICO ends, roughly around Sept.

I'm following this project as well.

Just to clear up, our ICO does not have a set-in-stone date (yet). We're very busy these days polishing up and getting the Alpha ready to be published for you guys to test. Once we have the Alpha released we will announce our ICO date (which is still upcoming month)
Activity: 1050
Merit: 681
We're proud to announce the addition of our first advisor, Steve Adamson (an investment software export working as a Vice President at Morgan Stanley) - more information over at our blog on https://medium.com/@trackr.im/the-addition-of-a-top-advisor-to-our-team-and-the-state-of-alpha-ico-c5e07e4c67b9
That's a good news.