Author

Topic: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - An Open, Composable Smart Chain Platform, Secured by B - page 447. (Read 1192000 times)

p2p
Activity: 32
Merit: 0
After 14 years 200mil KMD

Cool. Can you point me to where you found that.
legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1002
Bulletproof VPS/VPN/Email @ BadAss.Sx
p2p
Activity: 32
I'm very new to this coin and still try to learn about, so I'm sorry if this question is obvious, but I wasn't able to find an answer.

Does anyone know what the max supply of KMD will be. Initially 100M were created and it seems there is a 5% APR to the supply for a number of years and it will gradually lower to 0%. Has anyone calculated what the eventual supply of KMD will be.
Activity: 121
Merit: 92

Is Komodo planning to make formal invitations to other projects (i.e contact project devs, foundations) or has such approach been deemed aggressive?

It it true? I'm wondering why this price is increasing highly about 15% today? and is it relative to this fact?
I'm also waiting for good news coming in next month. I hope I'm not wrong.

Yes, Many good news are coming in this month and so you can see the increase of KMD coin today.

It will be at least 0.0002btc today and If somebody bought it 10 days ago then they get a big profit now.
Activity: 111
Merit: 10
Is the price on a spike when everything else goes down because of polo insiders buying?

I mean seriously. All other altcoins are down because of bitcoin and KMD is going up and up!
Not necessarily, this could be just a small PnD on polo listing speculation. It can go back to 13 in 2 days. Although KMD is very promising indeed, polo is always after consistent volume. There are other coins around with way higher daily average comparing to KMD. I'm sure they'll list it eventually, just maybe not this cycle.