Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][LIBERTYCOIN][XLB] v1.0.3.0 | X11 | 100% POS | No IPO | No Premine | - page 7. (Read 359767 times)

Activity: 741
Merit: 500
Hi all.

I'm Soltantgris.

I once owned many XLB - and I lost a lot in it (but managed to jump out @4000-5000 satos during the IconicExpert drama).

It was not the first time I lost money in such a bad situation - so I took a decision.  I would not invest in a coin (not named Bitcoin) if I can not be part of the devs - PR team.  I see what happening here - and I feel bad for you.  I'm not an expert in such situation - but we are getting some success lately with Fluttercoin takeover, and Im pretty sure it can be an exemple of how to get a coin back on track.  It's still in the early stage - but im fully confident we will bring FLT on track, and more.  

To do so we created a "skype chat group", inviting anyone wanting to help - or just wanting to see what was going on.  We are working hard !  We fund devs, graphics pro, video makers, models, investors, PR guys, etc.

I invite you guys to have a look at it, maybe there is enought manpower in XLB to get the job done.  But if sadly you loose "faith" and want to get some of your loss back - you can jump in FLT.  We are honest, transparent, open.  The skype group is open.  We hide nothing, and we thing every single cryptos should act like us.

Wish you the best
Activity: 196
Merit: 100
We should hire Joeyzz, he could fix this
Activity: 44
Merit: 0
It's been a week since Templar77 has logged on too this forum.. Great to see that u really care about this coin... Do u even care that people have invested their money into this coin?? What a joke u are..lol
Activity: 490
So if it's a bad coin than why not everyone is selling it Huh

The coin isn't bad at all, it's the idiot at the helm that is the problem!
Activity: 167
So if it's a bad coin than why not everyone is selling it Huh
legendary
Activity: 1076
Merit: 1003

We regret our ongoing troll infestation.