Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][MULTI][VARDIFF] TradeMyBit MULTIALGO Profit Swap w/ Optional Auto-exchange - page 80. (Read 153068 times)

Activity: 812
Merit: 1000
hi there, I'm a an automation programmer and relatively new to altcoins, mining since a month with 5Mh.
About the auto-trading feature: I just wanted to tell you that I can read out prices and volumes and do auto-trade on almost any exchange, even coinex.pw or 0daycoins. I would love to beta-test your trading feature, but may I also ask you if I could contribute and make the pools trade to the best price it can find on any market. Wouldn't that be a good idea?

Let me know if you consider me in on one or the other.

Definitely do this...wish I could help :p
Activity: 78
Merit: 13
hi there, I'm a an automation programmer and relatively new to altcoins, mining since a month with 5Mh.
About the auto-trading feature: I just wanted to tell you that I can read out prices and volumes and do auto-trade on almost any exchange, even coinex.pw or 0daycoins. I would love to beta-test your trading feature, but may I also ask you if I could contribute and make the pools trade to the best price it can find on any market. Wouldn't that be a good idea?

Let me know if you consider me in on one or the other.
Activity: 258
Merit: 250
Typically how long are you guys holding coins before selling them on cryptsy?   
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
FYI, CRC exchange minimum on Cryptsy has been changed to 1.0, change your autopayout thresholds accordingly...
Activity: 812
You might consider adding 42...
Pool has been good, your profitability calculations seem to work fine and I appreciate the ltc traded coins.
Activity: 354
Merit: 254
Owner of MiningRigRentals
I see that you are working on the profits issue, but what about the stability ?   My rigs got disconnected a lot the past few days.. any news about that?