Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][NYAN] NyanCoin - ★★★V1.2 Released! Now Listed on Cryptsy! ★★★ - page 6. (Read 80918 times)

Activity: 644
Merit: 500

Hello all

I'm new to this coin , and I have been reading  most of the post ,
   Is there a new developer?
   I thank this can be a good coin
  there is a lot miners mining this coin  as of 11/19 / 2014  Network speed: 236.4 MHash/s

From Cryptsy  " This market will close down soon (NYAN/BTC) . Please move trades to the NYAN/LTC Market"

we all need to let Cryptsy know  to keep it up....  

there is a new thread but on that one not a lot of action ,

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.6575445

Maxvall took over and is making nyan POS , but still no news since he is the only one who is working on it.

Activity: 546
Merit: 500

Hello all

I'm new to this coin , and I have been reading  most of the post ,
   Is there a new developer?
   I thank this can be a good coin
  there is a lot miners mining this coin  as of 11/19 / 2014  Network speed: 236.4 MHash/s

From Cryptsy  " This market will close down soon (NYAN/BTC) . Please move trades to the NYAN/LTC Market"

we all need to let Cryptsy know  to keep it up....  

Activity: 182
Merit: 100
Ah, ye olde thread...
I remember being excited about nyan, now only worth 6 sats.

It's actually worth something LOL
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
Ah, ye olde thread...
I remember being excited about nyan, now only worth 6 sats.
Activity: 154

Hope you guys can find your team members. You may wanna edit something in your http://coinwik.org/Nyancoin after you gather your team. or If you know of other facts and links that can be added to the page, please feel free to update the page.
Activity: 392
Merit: 250
Activity: 89
Merit: 10
Activity: 78
I've been mining and holding this coin since the life support days but now I'm out. The future for alt coins is not bright right now and when you have a dev that's gone awol I no longer have any interest. Dumped all my coins.