Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][Pool][Profit-Switch][Optional Auto-Exchange per Coin][Vardiff] ~ Hashcows - page 29. (Read 347329 times)

Activity: 710
Merit: 502
0.011 confirmed exchanged in 10 hours, with 4.5 MH power?, isn't a little too low? or it's just me?, unless the site is not updating that info, in that case, I'm cool  Wink

can you check it out please?
It was stats not updating, last night payment was according  Grin thank you!.
glad to see the site working again, still some small things to fix, but overall working great.
Activity: 38
Merit: 0
You need to cashout the payment manually on the website
Activity: 616
Merit: 500
Can someone help me?  I am relatively new to mining.

I have been mining on Hashcow for the last 2 days and I have set up my receiving btc wallet address (via Electrum)... however I have not been receiving any BTC from hashcow.  My balance remains at 0.00000 BTC, even though hashcow reports that it has "confirm exchanged" more than .001 btc.  I am mining at about 600 kh/s.

What is the problem?  Is there suppose to be a several day delay until payment shows in my BTC wallet?  (I am 100% certain that my receiving address has been correctly entered in Hashcow.  I am using GUIminer to mine).

Any help is appreciated.  Thanks.
Activity: 235
Merit: 100
Atriz, Is there a way I can send my current saved coins to the exchange for you guys to exchange?  For some reason I have very small amounts of coins that I can't pull out but can't exchange either..  I'd like to clear my profile of all coins and start over with just BTC.

Merlinjr is my name on the site but you can always send me a message to my email thats registered on the site to verify me.. Thanks again.

I should add that It won't let me pull out the coins.. Have a cgb transaction pending for 6 days now..
Activity: 710
Merit: 502