Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]Spectrecoin[XSPEC] TOR+OBFS4, Ring Sig, Stealth! - page 69. (Read 94854 times)

Activity: 46
Merit: 0
Any chance of masternodes in this coins future?
Activity: 714
Merit: 11
Hey guys, where can we come hang out? Is there a Discord now? I click the link for the Slack on page 1 and it's giving me a warning, however if I go to Slack mainpage it's fine. Not sure what's up with the Page 1 link? 

I'm an admin on a Crypto FB group of over 30,000 people and I've been spreading the love for this coin. I'm a big fan and see a promising future in it. I was in the Slack but hadn't logged in probably in the last 2 months, but looking to get back to help the community and get my members that are interested in the project involved as well. 

We did a giveaway when our group hit 10,000 members about 1 1/2 months ago, and I gave away 50 XSPEC to 3 winners, which was about $15 at the time (on top of other prizes). I feel like that time next year I may have given out between $2500 and $5000+ lol! I hope so at least.

Sorry, rambled off, best places to get in touch and hang out? Slack, Discord, Telegram? And if it's Slack can someone give me a good link please? Are invites necessary for some of these?

Edit: Got in the Discord, but Slack info would be cool!

Thanks!

https://t.me/spectrecoin
http://slack.spectreproject.io/

there is also for Russian speakers, if you need a link
https://t.me/joinchat/GG42n0LtSPkVaaXRwiNfQw
Activity: 1
Hi,

No response from slack.

It's not syncing even though I added nodes.  Please help Smiley

Thanks.
Activity: 47
Hey guys, where can we come hang out? Is there a Discord now? I click the link for the Slack on page 1 and it's giving me a warning, however if I go to Slack mainpage it's fine. Not sure what's up with the Page 1 link?