Author

Topic: [ANN]SummerCoin|POS|10% per day in 5 days|New wallet - page 176. (Read 162063 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 500
Will Bitcoin Rise Again to $60,000?
i feel sorry for those who mined this shitcoin.
and to those who are going to mine it again.u should think twice.
I will mine it again.

good luck to u then.

Yeah cause, there is nothing better than to take advice from a total newbie on the forum.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
it had major issues in the makefiles. this shows incompetence. or the "i want to launch on time".. no matter if its ready or not. not to speak about the devs mining themselves. they will do it again... instamine the first blocks. no thanks. i am off this thread
Activity: 322
Merit: 250
It's funny how "fair" the launch was when majority couldn't even mine it while they mined blocks themselves...  and you wonder why dev premine and then they scream bloody murder that it's not a fair coin...   can't have it both ways.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
i definately wont.

such a big fail 1st time.
Activity: 117
Merit: 10
I will mine it again.

good luck to u then.
Activity: 294
I will mine it again.
Activity: 588
Will Bitcoin Rise Again to $60,000?
This must be one of the first threads that has over 50 pages of posts without the coin being launched yet.
Activity: 594
summer...and the winter is not far
We will release new wallet and you have to delete all old wallet data, restart computer and run wallet again.
When?
Coin will be relaunched at: 28 APRIL 2014 18:00 GMT
You can delete wallet data now and restart computer.

(Go to %appdata% then find SummerCoin and delete map i think)
Fixed SummerCoin date on altcoincaledar.info
Activity: 112
We will release new wallet and you have to delete all old wallet data, restart computer and run wallet again.
When?
Activity: 117
Activity: 685
You had all the time in the World before lunch to deal with the pools. This is a business relation. Maybe you will re-launch if my online store couldn't use your coins too?