Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][The Original Multipool - Scrypt/SHA256/Scrypt-N/X11] multipool.us - page 73. (Read 424232 times)

Activity: 60
Merit: 10
How often are payments made? I am waiting on getting my Doge out?

Thanks
Max
STT
legendary
Activity: 4060
Merit: 1448
It might take half a day or more to actually appear at cryptsy.   Look on balances page at the bottom.
Some LTC took 22hours for me once
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
I'm pretty new to this pool and yesterday I had a whole bunch of dogecoins mined. I had them automatically transfered to cryptsy but somehow 9 deposits didn't appear in cryptsy for hours. I did already create a support ticket at cryptsy but I was wondering if the problem is at cryptsy.

Also, how many confirms would cryptsy need? I see over 1000 confirms already for some deposits.
Activity: 453
Merit: 250
dfgfdgfdg
Is there used a password or no password in worker configuration for cgminer, please?

What is the correct password for worker?

I do not see any settings for this.

Edit: Resolved. No password.

A pw is not needed for MP. I use "pw" as my password just to keep my cgminer config file complete.
dfgfdgfdg
1. Why fees are so high on this pool? At least for BTC mining, you should consider lowering it. This pool is great alternative to p2pool mining for small miners. Variance on original p2pool is pretty high (share difficulty), but using multipool could enable small miners to mine on p2pool again, through multipool.us. But, there is no incentive to do that, you don't pay NMC, DVC, D0C and BTC fee is ridiculous 1.5%, so hashrate is so low.
No way I am gonna switch my 2.5TH/s to your BTC pool (or profit-switching pool), because I would lose ~2% in merged mining and further 1.5% in your fee.

2. You not mentioning anywhere on the website, that BTC mining is done as p2pool node. Why? What about other alternative coins, are they all mined as p2pool node payouts and then split between multipool.us users?