Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]XDE II coin.NOW 300% POS for a few months. 4hr min stake, only 100k coins. - page 9. (Read 228438 times)

Activity: 359
Merit: 251
Hello guys.

I am a noob when it comes to POS and I have a couple of questions regarding this specific coin.
Please don't judge my dumbass questions and have some patience.

1.Is it mandatory to have a masternode in order to receive the stake or it is enough to hold coins inside the wallet ( with all the correct settings )?
You can POS stake coins in your wallet without needing to have masternodes. Masternodes provide a higher return but, the MN's tie up coins that do not POS stake. So, you have 2 choices.

2.I saw your limit of 2 coins withdrawal per week.What if a user needs to sell coins of 1000$ per month due to....survival reasons, is it allowed?
The sales limit was for participants in the previous Marketing program and, it was put in place only for people participating in the marketing rewards program.  Currently, a new marketing plan is being developed. The sales limit is old info. The Ann needs revised on that point.

3.Does coinexchange.io provide a stake wallet? Is it trustworthy?
You need to make your own judgement on exchanges. I prefer to keep my coins in my personal wallet. You need to weigh the risks and rewards of having coins on an exchange. Hopefully, someone will weigh in on the Coinexchange.io who has direct experience.

4.If the trading of this coin is limited what is the future for it? How can a holder generate a constant steady monthly income and exchange it to fiat? Of course without dumping / pumping the price as I am referring to a common sense here.
The limits you referred to in item #2 are not in effect. Greater demand is the key to higher prices. Some investors hold for price appreciation. Others sell off their rewards.

Thank you guys.