Author

Topic: [ANN][XRB]Cryptocurrency's killer app: RaiBlocks micropayments - page 292. (Read 775150 times)

Activity: 11
Merit: 0
Awesome change but
Please:

-delete or change background sounds of plane, its going to headache
-speaker could say faster

thank you
Activity: 137
Merit: 100
PAЗPAБOTЧИКИ BЫ COBCEM EБAHУЛИCЬHuh Я PУCCКИЙ И HE ПOHИMAЮ ЧTO TAM B КAПЧE ГOBOPЯT
Пpивeт, здecь нa фopyмe pyccкaя вeткa ecть,  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1751492.new;topicseen#new
Activity: 210
Merit: 110
Safein Community Manager
lol... i only want ten voice to verify only.... our noise is so large
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
top will down to 1k
Activity: 6
PAЗPAБOTЧИКИ BЫ COBCEM EБAHУЛИCЬHuh Я PУCCКИЙ И HE ПOHИMAЮ ЧTO TAM B КAПЧE ГOBOPЯT
Activity: 26
good job developers . . . goodbye bots . . .

Activity: 10
Can anyone help me? I'm a newbie and because of my ignorance, I used the telegram to generate an XRB account there, and i also have this rai wallet on my pc installed, but i didn't know what to do so i import the transaction hash (a combination of long letters and numbers) from telegram to my rai wallet and rai wallet gave me a new xrb account from that transaction hash i imported and started to claim using that. I claimed about 1.5k now and I'm worried if I'll still get the claim from it. Please enlighten me thanks

i believe that you cant import xrb wallet from telegram to pc . . . the seed that given from xrb telegram is different from the pc . . .

its weird because the rai wallet gave me a new xrb account from transaction hash in telegram, what would happen to all of my claims from that?