Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 30. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 2926
Merit: 567
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign

You are going to have a hard time looking for one, it's not going to be easy because the minimum rank they accept is junior member, so it's better for you to rank up at least on a junior level, many bounty campaigns offer this rank for minimum participants.
Activity: 210
Merit: 0
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign

For newbies, there are bounties that are aplicable for you. Only Facebook and Tweeter campaigns for you to make your posts level up until you become Jr. Member. Then, you can only join Signature campaign if you rank as Jr. Member, that's the rule. So goodluck and believe you can do it.
Lyd
Activity: 420
Merit: 101
The best thing a newbie should do is to grow their account first because there are not many campaigns for newbies and even if there are..the reward is small
Activity: 252
Merit: 2
"I invest and Doing Bounty Campaign"
konios project are accepting newbie but in order for you to join more ICO go on ranking up to jr. member amd there you can join a lot of ICO project just like astorgame ICO project. This ICO is indeed a really good project that after investing in the project literally you can use the coin on their project which is all about ESPORTS and MASS GAMBLING. So if you think that investing in ICO is not necessary then you are wrong because we have ASTORGAME all the way to make it sure that an ICO project is about the benefit of the investors and the people that will involve in the project.