Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 25. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 10
I don't think that there are a lot of bounty now to allow newbie to participate, most of the bounty it requires you to reach the member level to participate.
Activity: 252
Merit: 16
Yes mate, check out OAX bounty page, project offer opportunity to participate in newbiew signatures!
legendary
Activity: 1191
Merit: 1001
Throughout the time at the forum, I've seen a lot of bounty campaigns that accepting newbies. Just spend a little time searching for them in bounty threads. And only you can decide how good they are.
Activity: 85
Merit: 0
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
study hard
Activity: 434
There are however if followed I think loss due to the results a bit and also information obtained not many. But although there are only 1:100 in comparison. very rarely there is a bounty of signature that can allow a newbie to join.
Activity: 438
Merit: 100
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
Just search for it there is a few campaign who offer signature for newbie, but I advice to you that you must need to rank up into member so that you can join in a good campaign and you will have a salary that is high.
Activity: 252
Merit: 100
Now that the forum implements the merit mechanism, for newbie they have to post some high quality posts to get merit, otherwise they cannot upgrade, we all know that rank means you get better pay.
Activity: 308