Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 33. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 12
Streamity Decentralized cryptocurrency exchange
February 18, 2018, 03:42:50 PM
I doubt there will be no signature campaigns for newbies,also there are few signatures campaigns for jr,members right now because of the new merit system the ranking here has been more difficult compare to the past which you only need to post and be active here.But you can still try to participate with the twtter and facebook bounties so you can earn stakes even if you are just newbie.
Activity: 168
Merit: 1
February 18, 2018, 03:28:06 PM
Most signature campaigns don't even reward you much but if you find something that looks promising, i say go for it.
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
February 18, 2018, 03:26:52 PM
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
Most likely you first need to study the forum, that would understand how everything is arranged, and only then to wear a signature. the signature is not that it should profit you, the signature is what will bring the profit of the company that you are advertising. The head of the Vryatli would entrust the responsible work to the unprofitable worker
Activity: 168
Merit: 0
February 18, 2018, 03:25:46 PM
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign