Pages:
Author

Topic: Are you a bounty hunter .. ?? - page 10. (Read 13904 times)

Activity: 284
Merit: 5
June 26, 2018, 09:21:49 AM
I have seen a lot of friends who follow the bounty program to find additional income and I also do not want to miss but I am still confused because the income that I get just a little ..  Embarrassed

my question, how much income you get from bounty signature or sosmed dll. . ??
You can earn a decent amount if you're lucky and you get a good bounty that pays well and the project went successful.
Activity: 224
Merit: 1
June 26, 2018, 09:20:29 AM
Yes I am a gift worker, for now my side job is with a rewarding worker in this forum, I am new in this case but I really like to work this gift because enough capitalize internet data and knowledge about cryptoccurency we can get gift of token which later can be melted as real money.
Merit: 0
June 26, 2018, 09:14:22 AM
I am a bounty hunter and I have participated in 100s of campaigns. However, the income really varies and it's hard to say. I advise you to take a moment and go through the previous bounties and look into their spreadsheet and DYOR, this will give you an insight on the average  Grin
100 campaigns .. Huh Woowww ... this is so amazing. Are you able to complete all your tasks on time .. ?? I just joined in some campaigns only, about 20 campaigns but I feel do not have enough time to complete all my daily tasks. How do you do it..?? please give me a little explanation.

Thanks a lot
Activity: 546
Merit: 120
June 26, 2018, 09:04:11 AM
I have seen a lot of friends who follow the bounty program to find additional income and I also do not want to miss but I am still confused because the income that I get just a little ..  Embarrassed

I only do signature campaign not that much but at least I gain extra income in crypto while also do trading . I am only at home no work in real life and doing bounty like signature is pretty profitable for me .  Smiley