Pages:
Author

Topic: are you afraid of the current market situation. - page 35. (Read 18401 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 0
At present the cryptto market is not going to get disturbed by the situation. Because they keep coming in the business.
Activity: 1428
Merit: 251
solidtradebank.com | 5%-15% Welcome Bonus
This is because several months the crypto currency market has experienced a major outbreak. And start falling btc and expect coins too. As a trader, I feel tension and fear when the market slowly drops due to the garbage market ... What about you who are afraid when the market goes down.

I am believe most investor worry about this market condition. But if we already believe that crypto is good long term investment, i think we should not worry about current condition. Many good news will come to market like BAKKT and Nasdaq listing. I am believe market will bounce back and reach highest again
Activity: 252
Merit: 6
I'm a little scared of the current market situation. I see the market will dump deeper. I'm afraid that after all that is finished there will be no more investors who want to buy crypto and as a result the market will be destroyed. I hope, hopefully in the near future there will be a positive change for the market. if the market can't recover I might start leaving this investment
Activity: 462
Merit: 1
Of course, it’s very unpleasant that the market is falling so much! Constantly waiting for a change for the better!
Activity: 490
Merit: 11
In my opinion future is here and now and we should not be scared about current situation. I see this as a huge opportunity.
Activity: 574
Merit: 100
I'm afraid that at the moment bitcoin is looking for the bottom even deeper, will hold up to 1K dollars and will stand for 2 years in one position
copper member
Activity: 420
Merit: 26