Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Altcoin to invest - page 15. (Read 29973 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 10
July 14, 2018, 03:38:09 PM
any suggestions im new at trading
Altcoin is best for you to invest in Ethereum, NEO, Litecoin, Tron, Waves, and Ripple. Yes all the coins I mentioned are worth your investment assets.
Activity: 728
Merit: 500
July 14, 2018, 03:16:59 PM
There are a lot of coins in where you can invest at the moment, but i would go for those that are on the top 10 of coinmarket, or i would just go to Idex and i would buy all those tokens that have been released during the last few days, most of them are cheap
Activity: 106
Merit: 0
July 14, 2018, 02:53:28 PM
Today is good position for those who want to buy ADC. ADC was created to become a rotating currency in the investment to develop Asian countries. We want to share investment opportunities in Asian developing countries.
Activity: 135
July 13, 2018, 10:24:48 AM