Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Altcoin to invest - page 17. (Read 29973 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 1
July 08, 2018, 10:50:22 AM
any suggestions im new at trading

Never directly take advice from a stranger on internet, so always do your research on the coins suggested Smiley
My choice for now would be any coin with potential. Because every coin has been rekt in bear market.
Especially coins like Nano, Neo, LTC, DeepOnion, DRGN.. They are all at oversold zone.
Huge gains possible.
Good luck Smiley
Activity: 532
Merit: 11
July 08, 2018, 07:09:30 AM
I would rather invest in lowcap coins but manage to make some overwhelming updates on its development and really shows potential of a reliable coin and im confidence to say that my favorite altcoin DeepOnion own a very good credibility and thats what I like in this coin.
Activity: 224
Merit: 0
July 06, 2018, 07:43:22 PM
Now there are a lot of good coins for investing. The market has been falling for several months, and many coins are now very cheap. I prefer to invest in coins from the top 20.

yes, in the top 20 coins there are lots of potential and promising coins for investment if I now opt for Ethereum and NEO, these two coins have bright future prospects so I chose these two coins for my investment.
Activity: 840
Merit: 100
July 06, 2018, 06:37:14 PM
Now there are a lot of good coins for investing. The market has been falling for several months, and many coins are now very cheap. I prefer to invest in coins from the top 20.
Activity: 35
July 06, 2018, 05:39:41 PM
 INGOT Coin will be advised by Trade.io to enhance their ICO and leverage their established stakeholders with Trade.io’s expert consulting services to maximize value to INGOT’s ICO participants. They both share similar attributes in that they work with respectable universities, quality ICOs and respectable individuals within the Blockchain sector.
Activity: 392
🔰FERRUM NETWORK🔰
July 06, 2018, 12:14:58 PM