Pages:
Author

Topic: Best exchange for beginner? - page 15. (Read 5543 times)

legendary
Activity: 1638
Merit: 1001
June 11, 2018, 06:48:47 AM
I agree that these 2 exchanges (Etherdelther and idex) are not suitable for beginners at all. My acquaintance with Eerdelta spent the whole day trying to sell tokens.
Binance is very friendly.

Idex under maintenance more offenly time then in fully working mode  Grin Etherdelta/forkdelta doesn't load content from time to time.
Activity: 98
Merit: 0
June 11, 2018, 06:38:25 AM
I started trading on binore exchanger because I can reference from my friend which I think is smart enough to trading and proved to be true if binance is easy to use for beginner trading like me
Activity: 770
Merit: 101
fLibero.financial
June 10, 2018, 03:46:31 PM
Best exchange for beginners will be all the repute, well- known centralized cryptocurrency that is often talked about on this forum and all over the internet whenever cryptocurrency is mentioned. Bittrex, poloniex and many other famous ones are recommended.
Activity: 57
June 10, 2018, 03:42:27 PM
Since I'm also a newbie. Means I'm a beginner. I trade my first coin at Binance. And it was very cool.  So i think Binance is okay for beginners.
Activity: 462
Merit: 114
“The Future of Security Tokens”
June 10, 2018, 03:34:44 PM
I agree that these 2 exchanges (Etherdelther and idex) are not suitable for beginners at all. My acquaintance with Eerdelta spent the whole day trying to sell tokens.
Binance is very friendly.
Activity: 1274
Merit: 319
June 10, 2018, 03:24:47 PM
I was away from crypto for years and now I'm trying to get back into the game.  I was really STUNNED that there is no exchange, even after many years since bitcoin started, that we can just deposit USD and start exchanging altcoins.  I hope I'm wrong because this would be the single biggest hurdle for altcoins to be widely adopted by general public.  There are just too many hurdles to jump over just to START trading.