Pages:
Author

Topic: Best exchange for beginner? - page 19. (Read 5543 times)

Activity: 94
Merit: 0
June 05, 2018, 12:57:10 PM
for my own first exchange I choose Binance for the exchange place because Binance is a big market.
Activity: 476
Merit: 3
June 05, 2018, 05:00:14 AM
There are many good ones but so far my favorite are definitely Binance and Bittrex. kicoin  is pretty good .  As far as a recommendation for a good beginner exchange, I would recommend Binance, pretty nice UI and has a nice volume. They've been ranked as one of the top exchanges ! i think that speaks for itself.
copper member
Activity: 298
Merit: 11
https://wesp.io
June 05, 2018, 04:37:02 AM
I started trading with Bittrex.because it is easy to use and lot of coins there.and also the exchange volume is better.But with the new interface in Bittrex is not user friendly especially for beginners.so i recommend you to use Binance.because you can find lot of good coins there and volume is very good in that exchange.and it is user friendly so easy for beginners.
Activity: 84
June 05, 2018, 04:25:31 AM
Both binance and kucoin are very good for beginners. The Best exchange with certain level of userfriendly interface for newcomers today is Binance.
But you also better check Kucoin, because these guys list very interesting projects as well on their site.
Activity: 91
June 05, 2018, 04:18:00 AM
The idea of each person is not the same. For me, I prefer using binance because it is very handy for me although I do not buy altcoins but I accumulate them. I do not know much about the hurdles that you are talking about but as for now consider also the threat of hackers.
Activity: 490
Merit: 278
June 05, 2018, 04:11:54 AM
i like and prefer binance.
But cobinhood is very good alternative also. with zero trading fees and user friendly interface, i support cobinhood.
Activity: 68
June 04, 2018, 01:40:29 PM