Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Vs Altcoin - page 11. (Read 3339 times)

legendary
Activity: 2646
Merit: 1106
Enterapp Pre-Sale Live - bit.ly/3UrMCWI
October 23, 2017, 09:15:48 AM
Because iam still newbie in trading altcoin, i will choose some coin that has big volume and big marketcap and also solid team behind that coin, like : Ethereum, Waves, Dashcoin,Litecoin and Monero. I think by trade in these altcoin the risk lower than others. Just take some profit like 10%-15% and buy again in the deep.

Technically every single alt can make profit short and long term, like bitcoin some follow bitcoin in price other dont but with time and experience everyone can sometimes see signal that will be prime for someone to go for it. My pick are some stable one like some you mentioned and sometimes I pick some ICO with some small investment and test my skill and luck in same time.
Yes, every altcoin has pump and dump. It's upto the user to keep track of the growth happening with time and make decisions accordingly. Another thing is the exchange availability for altcoins were limited whereas for bitcoin every exchange provides the access. With bitcoin as well altcoin profiting is assured, when the user himself makes the decision studying the market.
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
October 23, 2017, 09:11:15 AM
I prefer both.For they have and will always have the value that anybody wants.But i will choose bitcoins for now i still do not know how to trade with different coins.
legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1001
Crypto-News.net: News from Crypto World
October 23, 2017, 06:35:38 AM
Because iam still newbie in trading altcoin, i will choose some coin that has big volume and big marketcap and also solid team behind that coin, like : Ethereum, Waves, Dashcoin,Litecoin and Monero. I think by trade in these altcoin the risk lower than others. Just take some profit like 10%-15% and buy again in the deep.