Pages:
Author

Topic: Bountyhive scam - page 58. (Read 5542 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 0
March 31, 2018, 04:01:31 AM
I don't think it's a Scam. Indeed there are some weaknesses that we can't monitor the achieved progress. However, this platform only provides convenience in the campaign and still need improvement.
Activity: 227
Merit: 1
March 31, 2018, 04:01:07 AM
I'm new to that site, Just joined a few bounty programs there. Not finished yet, so can't tell how much they will give me. But yet, the system doesn't allow me to see my progress makes me uncomfortable. This downside brings us so many questions in mind.
Activity: 322
Merit: 20
March 31, 2018, 03:51:37 AM
It's really a bit strange that all information about steaks and participants is hidden, you can't even track the number of steaks you get for the whole campaign... There are also no criteria for media tasks: no one knows how many views should your article or video get to recieve a reward, so you can just work for them but in the end (after 2-3 month of regular job) you'll find out you won't recieve anything.

Here, in the crypto community, where everyone loves the idea of transparency, it is just ridiculous and absurd to hide the spreadsheets.
Activity: 784
Merit: 1416
March 31, 2018, 02:19:33 AM
hives didnt have any spreadsheet to view or see your current status on the campaign on their platform, meaning the transparency is off, and no one can tell whats the true going on, on our stakes inside their platform, they can manipulate all the rewards and divided it into what ever they want to. they can easily do that without mess left. so even i am one who joined hives recently, but i also have a doubt on this, doing a job without transparency is suspicious.

I don't really understand how they could come up with a platform to manage bounties and not think about or just overlook transparency. If the only problem they solved is the reporting for some campaign categories then they need to think this through again.