Pages:
Author

Topic: Butterflylabs Huge SCAM - page 36. (Read 415652 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
November 04, 2013, 07:58:24 PM
 I got my BFL stuff after a long delay. Hashing away at 30gh  Cool
the wait killed me. LOL  Cheesy
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
November 04, 2013, 07:50:31 PM
This is all about timing - BFL has taken care of it's customers. Most of us who purchased fpga gear and upgraded are doing exceptionally well... even with the increased difficulty...

I now own 6 sc singles - all upgrades. paid for with btc that the fpgas mined. My roi is met. it's still pure profit for me.
Activity: 504
Merit: 500
WTF???
November 04, 2013, 02:52:31 PM
They have refused refund (paid via Bitcoin 7 months ago), so they should now be officially tagged scammers.
I was a newbie then and got fooled. No company should be allowed to operate like this.

Being new doesn't mean you shouldn't read and do your own due diligence.
Activity: 3
November 04, 2013, 02:48:56 PM
I received my miner a couple weeks ago and I ordered it in early March 2013. The wait was long, about 2-3 months longer than I thought, but they did deliver. And it does what they said it would do. I thought about immediately selling it on ebay, but I really like having a money making machine regardless of what the ROI is.
Activity: 322
November 04, 2013, 02:41:12 PM
Do you people realize that there is no hardware currently selling that can make you profit or break even? Even if you start mining with it today.

Simple math (takes difficulty increase into account): http://www.vnbitcoin.org/bitcoincalculator.php

All those mining hardware sellers are just scamming ignorant people.

Miner's are future speculative's, all this working out doesn't matter because no one can tell you how much BTC will be in a year/2 year/3 year. Miner's are in for the long haul and the one's that thought differently, Well there just greedy scum bags like josh and deserve what comes to them Wink
Activity: 10
November 03, 2013, 05:58:54 PM