Pages:
Author

Topic: Can I earn bitcoin using facebook, youtube, or in any social media? - page 7. (Read 3406 times)

Activity: 505
Merit: 100
Hi, I'm a newbie here in bitcoin and I'm not that really familiar with the methods and strategies in earning here.
Since this is an open forum and I don't want to commit any mistakes using it, i will just ask and get suggestions if bitcoin can be correlated in any social medias that i mentioned?
Thank you.

Yes you could earn bitcoin through facebook, youtube and other social media, I think they call it a bounty campaign. In the cryptoworld, there are what we call, initial coin offering, now this coins are the ones we call altcoins once the project becomes successful, so at their first stages they let people join their ICO by spreading the word about their ICO, now the people who joins these kind of bonty programs are called bounty hunters, they are payed in whatever coin they were promised and you could trade it with bitcoin.
Activity: 107
Merit: 10
Bystander that oversees everything that's happeng
ofcourse. there's a lot of projects out there that offers an advertising social media bounty. all you need to do is promote their project and spread the word about them on social medias etc; and they will pay you base on your report
Activity: 32
Merit: 0
Usually, you can earn money with social networks using bounty programs. To date, the problem is that Facebook has banned the advertising of crypto and ICO projects. In the near future, for sure start mass bans of bounty hunter accounts.
Activity: 266
Yes, you can  earn bitcoin by social networking sites  working hard on this forum and following the instructions.  As for me I joined Twitter, Facebook, Telegram. It's rather interesting. And I'm going to join Translation.
Activity: 98
Merit: 3