Pages:
Author

Topic: check UTOPIA! - SECURE INSTANT MESSAGING, ENCRYPTED E-MAIL, ANONYMOUS PAYMENTS! - page 2. (Read 2589 times)

Activity: 93
Merit: 0
Daily review of the situation on the exchanges:

The situation has stabilized. At the moment, the average cost for all sites is $0.35 per coin.
Activity: 54
I've been mining and holding since 2022, and I firmly believe that utilizing the Utopia ecosystem, especially with Crypton, is a wise move. There are strong indications of a substantial price increase in the pipeline for 2024
I have also been holding around the same time as you.
I have full faith in the potential of UTOPIA and by extension CRP.
Good to hold and I believe it will be bigger sooner than later
That's right. I love the energy and I hope it exceeds expectations.
copper member
Activity: 57
I've been mining and holding since 2022, and I firmly believe that utilizing the Utopia ecosystem, especially with Crypton, is a wise move. There are strong indications of a substantial price increase in the pipeline for 2024
I have also been holding around the same time as you.
I have full faith in the potential of UTOPIA and by extension CRP.
Good to hold and I believe it will be bigger sooner than later
Activity: 30
Security is of utmost importance in times like these. Users of UtopiaP2P truly appreciate the significance of anonymity and asset security.
copper member
😂 this is good. Thank you. I'll try to claim this one and I hope that it has not been claimed already.
I guess UTOPIA is performing well at the moment?
I guess it is claimed already. But you can still get some on the uMusic channel.
Activity: 1062
Merit: 75
Certainly. CRP shows stability on LBank. Keep watch; Utopia P2P plans major updates that might fuel an organic price surge. If you have a PC/VPS, consider exploring mining for this privacy coin. 🚀