Pages:
Author

Topic: Crypto Currency is fastest way to get rich ? - page 59. (Read 8180 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 10
Crypto Currency is fastest way to get rich ?

How long have you been with crypto?

Have you reach your goals yet?

what do you think about this topic?

I've been here for several months and one of my regrets in not being active all those time that i've known this forum. You could say that im also a beginner and  it'ssuch as shame that i got stuck on being a member, regardless i think i could still make a profit and don't mind the merit system that much. Since  I'm a beginner i don't think i've reached my goal already there's so much to learn and i want to be able to trade informative posts with other participants at the same time profit and contribute to the crypto world.
Activity: 616
Merit: 256
I don't think on how fast is the fastest ? could it be weeks, months or years to get rich quick fast. It all depends on your mindset and attitude and what will i say that cryptocurrency is that for everybody and even a rich and wealthy investors doesn't understand how this things do work if they think it could be the fastest way to get rich. It is all in your what your mind can conceive, your wealth can achieve.
Activity: 560
Merit: 101
#SWGT PRE-SALE IS LIVE
Definitely yes! cryptocurrency is the fastest way to get rich but you need patience, hardwork and eagerness to achieve your goal. On the other hand, if your on cryptocurrency and your not exploring, probably you can loose your money if your not studying more about this industry.
Activity: 77
Merit: 0
Yes it is, but not always fast. This market is manipulative, so pick your coins carefully
Activity: 435
Merit: 100
Yes, and vice versa. This is the fastest way for you to go out and live. This market is really dangerous for aspiring but uninformed people. Actually if you want to get rich from this market, you need to learn a lot and you have to be brave. do not be scared
Activity: 686
Merit: 257