Author

Topic: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ Core v6.16.5.1 - DigiShield, DigiSpeed, Segwit - page 1573. (Read 3058803 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Hey,

I'm new to crypto (been around it for 2 weeks now) and I'd like to get into DGB. I was wondering how to buy some as it isn't listed on any exchange website at the moment. Here is my wallet address in case some of you would like to give me my first DigiBytes: D9FsZPBdhfT1KujkJQUyFeyMrdfPzAt6Ym Smiley

Thanks in advance!

uh, read the OP...its on a few exchanges. Easy to buy it now that bitcoin is way down, you'll get your moneys worth & then some

Oops, I probably missed that. Thank you!
legendary
Activity: 1062
Merit: 1003
Hey,

I'm new to crypto (been around it for 2 weeks now) and I'd like to get into DGB. I was wondering how to buy some as it isn't listed on any exchange website at the moment. Here is my wallet address in case some of you would like to give me my first DigiBytes: D9FsZPBdhfT1KujkJQUyFeyMrdfPzAt6Ym Smiley

Thanks in advance!

uh, read the OP...its on a few exchanges. Easy to buy it now that bitcoin is way down, you'll get your moneys worth & then some
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
Residencial Castor Apart-Hotel
Hey,

Thanks in advance!
You can buy some Bitcoin and buy Digi's with it.
Activity: 193
Merit: 10
...I was wondering how to buy some as it isn't listed on any exchange website at the moment...
Subject = "Re: ★★ DigiByte ★★ [DGB] A Professional Cryptocurrency ✈ Android Wallet, CoinedUp ✔"
You don't seem very motivated by DGB & cryptos in general to make such a statement...
legendary
Attn Digibyte/OP:

Would you please consider removing all pools which have also have multipool servers from the pool list in the OP?