Author

Topic: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ Core v6.16.5.1 - DigiShield, DigiSpeed, Segwit - page 898. (Read 3058816 times)

Activity: 756
Merit: 500
Community Liaison,How can i help you?
moving all conversation and updates to a dedicated forum will deny the coin a lot of free attention from this forum.

I hold a fair amount of dgb and this is the only forum I check daily for updates.

The more people comment on this thread the more it appears at the top of the alt ann subforum and I am pretty sure a lot of people check this thread because of that.

What you will end up with is a forum full of dedicated people and no passers by.

I would recommend keeping the talk on here going and cross posting any major updates both here and on the dedicated forums.

Do you have anyone managing your social properly?  I do this for a living if you need any help.

I agree. Make sure you keep posting here as well . . . even if it's double posting. The exposure we get here is priceless.

And I sign off with that, yet another, tongue-in-cheek slogan reference. Smiley
I agree moving all conversation and updates is not a good idea but the purpose of the new forum is a clear one and I would hope you also join us in there 24 so that you can pick and choose stuff to bring back here.
+ when I say something stupid in there, you can smite me! or applaud if you choose.  Tongue
Offcourse i will be posting on both forums.
legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1003
moving all conversation and updates to a dedicated forum will deny the coin a lot of free attention from this forum.

I hold a fair amount of dgb and this is the only forum I check daily for updates.

The more people comment on this thread the more it appears at the top of the alt ann subforum and I am pretty sure a lot of people check this thread because of that.

What you will end up with is a forum full of dedicated people and no passers by.