Author

Topic: Do you actively spend your bitcoins? - page 105. (Read 257603 times)

Activity: 3052
Merit: 606
Yes I am a trader , and I actively spend my bitcoins to make more bitcoins . Just now bought 0.1 bitcoin worth of gamebet coins . I know for sure , profits will come my way if I wait for some days . Its all about spending some to make more .

Yeah and you will surely grow it in certain period of time and if you are earning then you should surely spend in on regular basis and take benefit from it.
Being a trader you should spend bitcoins regularly especially when you are on day trading. That's good for you because you are earning by spending it, while others here including me does not really focus on trading as we have our time focus on gambling. In my part, I would say I am very thankful that I have found bitcoin as it gives me comfort when it comes to gambling.

I like how it happen to me, to be able to experience a fast, easy, and secure transactions while doing online, it also gives me a good benefits that banks and others sports gambling sites accepting fiat, with bitcoin the charges are really low or even close to none.
Activity: 812
Merit: 1000
Yes I am a trader , and I actively spend my bitcoins to make more bitcoins . Just now bought 0.1 bitcoin worth of gamebet coins . I know for sure , profits will come my way if I wait for some days . Its all about spending some to make more .

Yeah and you will surely grow it in certain period of time and if you are earning then you should surely spend in on regular basis and take benefit from it.
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1008
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!

legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1002
Only on sport betting,there is no merchants in my country who will accept btc and there is only one restaurant what accept btc,desert