Pages:
Author

Topic: do you believe with bitcoin - page 10. (Read 15092 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 10
September 15, 2015, 12:53:59 AM
I believe in Bitcoin. Also believe they should not increase the block size. It's fine as it is.
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice
September 15, 2015, 12:50:19 AM
I do believe in future of bitcoin. It is a long term investment but it can't replace fiat as number one currency since fiat is physical. Maybe bitcoin will adopt in many country but not as number one currency I think.
legendary
Activity: 2436
Merit: 1008
September 14, 2015, 02:29:39 PM
If I don't believe in Bitcoin , Im not here spending my time here in this forum to browse and to interact with others. Im a Pro Bitcoin and looking forward for much success of this currency.
Activity: 686
Merit: 500
fb.com/Bitky.shop | Bitcoin Merch!Premium Quality!
September 14, 2015, 02:28:19 PM
Bitcoin is the only currency that can compete with real money today. So I believe that bitcoin can soon becone world's currency. Lookvat my name. I am true believer of bitcoin.

I'm not really sure if bitcoin will become world currency, maybe it will become world alternative currency, because the features is better than fiat, but the govs is will not use bitcoin as their main currency. Still have to development with bitcoin network system.
Activity: 756
September 13, 2015, 08:13:30 PM
i believe bitcoin will take over the internet and will be the main currency used ONLINE but not in person. cash is still a pretty good form of currency, its anonymous and fast and no fees.
September 13, 2015, 08:00:15 PM
bitcoin is number 1, as it should be.

It will stay nr 1, i will help it stay nr 1 by holding some  Grin
legendary
Activity: 1974
Merit: 1007
September 13, 2015, 07:39:30 PM
it wont really replace the fiat form.

but the technology itself will be used in the finance industry sooner or later to make it valuable to those who are holding it.