Pages:
Author

Topic: Doge - Hold or dump ? - page 16. (Read 1454 times)

Activity: 728
Merit: 275
January 09, 2018, 04:12:13 PM
Hi,

I have some Dogecoins. I read it hit 2 billion market cap. I am a newbie . a friend suggested that i dump it and buy reddcoin.

experts please suggest.
Since the inception of alt market there have been just a few coins which have been compared with btc. Doge coin is one of them hodl it long for some great returns. However I wont deny the very same fact for RDD too.
Activity: 1960
Merit: 329
www.Artemis.co
January 09, 2018, 04:10:37 PM
Hi,

I have some Dogecoins. I read it hit 2 billion market cap. I am a newbie . a friend suggested that i dump it and buy reddcoin.

experts please suggest.
It is a bad choice to dump it now. Can't you see the recent rise it has recorded? Mind you, new crypto investors are buying into coins with low price and pumping them up. Soon, doges will get its fair share and hodlers will smile. So, I say to you "hodl"
Activity: 182
Merit: 10
January 09, 2018, 04:09:47 PM
Dump it it doesnt even make sense,make some profits and get out when you are happy this coin has no future theres no existing developers!.
Activity: 308
Merit: 100
Blockchain Just Entered The Real World
January 09, 2018, 04:02:50 PM
As a newbie you would have to experience market cycles before you can get a hold of how crypto works. My only suggestion to you at this time would be that put a lot of time in crypto and not a lot of money.
Activity: 168
Merit: 12
January 09, 2018, 03:53:31 PM
Theres no point of holding this shitcoin for too long ,take profits and just forget it the coin was dead a long time ago,no active developers for 2years!
Activity: 280
Merit: 152
January 09, 2018, 03:18:35 PM
doge is a perfect indicator for altcoin seasons...looking at the doge/btc chart... ..doge gets pumped & dumped every time...but maybe this time it will be different Grin
Activity: 37
Merit: 0
January 09, 2018, 03:16:06 PM