Pages:
Author

Topic: F2Pool「魚池」🐟 - page 4. (Read 169327 times)

Activity: 34
Merit: 0
December 14, 2017, 11:27:46 PM
hello. I need a little help. I dont know how to add worker on f2pool. can someone help me to do it? Sad
What type of worker? BTC worker created automatically.
If D3 then insert your wallet.
Activity: 4
December 12, 2017, 04:23:40 AM
hello. I need a little help. I dont know how to add worker on f2pool. can someone help me to do it? Sad
Activity: 34
December 10, 2017, 02:20:51 PM
Hello everyone,
does API for this pool published ? I want monitor my workers with API, but unable to find info.
Please help
Activity: 3
October 09, 2017, 05:40:58 PM
Hello, I'm very new to this mining thing and I'm just wasting time (to some people) in order to learn new things. I'm using a web based wallet and I have added both BTC and LTC addresses to F2Pool account as payout from this web based wallet. I then added two workers on Easyminer (one GPU and one CPU) to F2POOL and it shows both workers there, only 1 active at a time, sometimes both inactive? and most importantly I have absolutely no idea what is happening because on both my workers I have 0.00000 Hashrate on 15min/24h, 0.0% rejected and the only thing that I see updating on my workers are shares every now and then. Miner is showing 50 Khash/s for the past 10 hours.Can anyone help me understand this? maybe understand what to expect or what to fix in my configuration? By the way, I have GPU worker mining BTC and CPU worker mining LTC.

Thanks in advance guys.

Hi, I'm new to mining as well.
When I use easyminer , i cannot see any any worker at f2pool.
Im using address from help there.
What settings do you use ?
 https://ibb.co/cDpHFb
Activity: 658
Merit: 500
Visualize whirledps
September 10, 2017, 10:28:52 PM