Pages:
Author

Topic: Girls in the world of crypto currency - page 38. (Read 8012 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 0
June 28, 2018, 05:21:49 AM
According to the statistics I read on a blog, about 5% of all participants in this forum are girls. There are very few girls who are interested in new technology platforms that invest in crypto. The number of girls does not care about it and thinks it is growing.
Activity: 608
Merit: 100
June 27, 2018, 06:40:09 PM
I do not teach my girlfriend this all because it's quite difficult to perceive, but I think that about 3% of the girls here are present  Cheesy
Activity: 81
Merit: 1
June 27, 2018, 08:48:33 AM
I started training my wife in April 2017 , now rather she knows more than me , knows how to trade and knows many exchanges . What is the coin and what is the technology
Activity: 308
Merit: 100
June 27, 2018, 04:30:08 AM
I think that the work of investing in crypto-currencies does not divide people to the floor. There is nothing complicated. If you have a desire, then anyone can get knowledge in this area.
Activity: 154
June 26, 2018, 07:27:05 AM
Women are the same people.  I try to attach my wife to my studies, it turns out, but slowly!
Activity: 322
Merit: 2
June 26, 2018, 06:34:39 AM
I know several girls who record video with reviews of ICO projects on youtube. They earn quite well and at the same time do not particularly understand what constitutes blockchain and cryptocurrency. This is not necessary in principle)
June 26, 2018, 05:37:14 AM
I joined the encryption market with my sister and my sister's friends, and we got some rewards in this, and this year my girlfriend got into the encryption market through my introduction.
Activity: 99
June 25, 2018, 12:47:18 PM