Pages:
Author

Topic: Has the market recovered? - page 14. (Read 3596 times)

Activity: 58
Merit: 0
July 25, 2018, 09:02:17 AM
I think the market has not recovered, even though I am new to the BTT forum but I have seen some market price history on several topics in this forum and this has not yet recovered.
Activity: 280
July 25, 2018, 08:56:22 AM
hi guys! In this article I would like to talk about how the crypto market has recovered in the last 3 days. Is this a real recovery or just a side effect after the World Cup. We need to look into this
There is no relation with World Cup or any other unrelated news and bitcoin price increase. It seems a positive trend and increase in trust for the investors.
Activity: 585
Merit: 250
July 25, 2018, 08:48:16 AM
No, the market have not really recovered from the bear because altcoins are still down and there is no since of it rising soon but let's all be patient because I believe it will recover before the end of the year.
Activity: 161
Merit: 11
July 25, 2018, 08:43:24 AM
I don't think this one is a complete recovery, it looks more like a bulltrap to me. We'll see for sure what it's in the coming days.
As I observed, we cannot conclude if the market has recovered already. Any speculation about market situation are not new to us, as we all know that no matter how market goes down because of its volatile nature it will bounce back and recover. Im hoping that this is not just a bull trap.
Activity: 217
Merit: 10
July 25, 2018, 08:39:03 AM
i personally think the market is rising but still not a good chance to follow FOMO, it can be very dangerous, BTC and others altcoins are rising unstable, BTC is rising very weak and it can easily be dumped in just a short time, so i guess we should very careful before investing, slowly but not all of our money, ther market can be very far from full recover.
Activity: 672
Merit: 144
July 25, 2018, 08:19:10 AM