Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 51. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 260
Merit: 10
December 25, 2017, 04:17:32 AM
i informed about cryptocurrency  before two or three months ago. i'm studying at a university. I first heard about cryptocurrency from my friends at university. They said me how to trade and how to get some profit. Then i search more on internet.Then they gave me seven  vedios about cryptocurrency. it was very easy for me to understand about this field. because all the vedios are in my mother tounge.so now i'm trading on bitcoin.now i am informing my friends about this field.... Smiley Smiley Smiley
Activity: 420
December 25, 2017, 04:11:40 AM
I heard and received information about Bitcoin through my friend, he has been in the Bitcoin forum for a long time therefore he told me to follow and create an account in Bitcointalk forum, initially he told me to read and learn in the forum to be able to follow and post in the forum.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
December 25, 2017, 03:52:56 AM
The first time I heard bitcoin was from social media facebook, there was a discussion about bitcoin and it made me curious to know bitcoin and found out bitcoin is a very fun and profitable thing.

Me too, I first heard it when I was browsing my groups and there is a man who opened a topic about the ways on how he earned money online and bitcoin was one of those ways that he said, at first, I thought that it was just a fake info or maybe a scam but when I started to search even further, I learned that I was wrong and I started my journey to earn bitcoins
Activity: 50
Merit: 0
December 25, 2017, 03:19:08 AM
Are you a bitcoin fan?
Do you spend a lot of time on bitcoin? Reading news, trading, or even writing your own analysis.
But how did you first hear about bitcoin?
Is it some articles you read about? Or just from a friend who has traded bitcoin for a long time?

Share your experience with us. Grin