Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 48. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 159
Merit: 10
December 28, 2017, 08:31:01 AM
i heard Bitcoin from a friend at first i was curious because she earn from it, so i asked her "How" then she teach me and i do it all by myself now.

Honestly,I just first heard bitcoin from my siblings. They told me that their classmate are is using it and earning from it Since then, they influenced me to try this too so that I could earn also.
Activity: 118
Merit: 5
December 28, 2017, 08:28:21 AM
I first heard about bitcoin from news in 2013, at that time its price was quite low, but I didn’t make any investment  as I had no idea what it was....
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
December 28, 2017, 08:01:21 AM
I heard about it a couple of years ago. I work in IT, so news about cryptocurrencies and the underlying technology is pretty common.
I bought my first BTC when it was around € 600 / BTC. I wish I bought more...  Grin
Activity: 602
December 28, 2017, 07:58:57 AM
I never heared bitcoin before and i dont know and no idea about it, but the first time i heared it from a friend i just simply join with her help on how to do it. Until such time that i really love doing activities here especially in the forum and until now my day is incomplete without doing bitcoin activities. This is now my hobby.
Activity: 1
December 28, 2017, 07:54:46 AM
from social media. And now the price changing day by day
Activity: 896
Merit: 253
December 28, 2017, 07:54:14 AM
i just know bitcoin when im searching a games in the google then saddenly one exchange pop up saying if you sign up you can get 50php of load then i sign up thats the start of my journy in  bitcoin 2015  Smiley
Activity: 179
Merit: 11
December 28, 2017, 07:52:12 AM
From a friend long time ago ...
Activity: 70
December 28, 2017, 07:50:32 AM
Are you a bitcoin fan?
Do you spend a lot of time on bitcoin? Reading news, trading, or even writing your own analysis.