Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you learn about other cryptos? - page 5. (Read 1983 times)

legendary
Activity: 1638
Merit: 1042
i deal with new projects mostly only in the forum. here you can find all the information you need.

if I am interested in something google and telegram continue  Smiley
Activity: 462
Merit: 10
I'm looking for new altcoins on ico phase, to enter on pre-sale to get better bonuses in project
Activity: 770
Merit: 126
Here in this forum is well recommended for crypto currency information as so many experts are here to share their opinion about so many things related to crypto currency market and business activities.
Activity: 186
The forum has themes with new projects in the "Announcement" section. I'm studying the topics of new coins on the forum. Also there are specialized sites with information about new projects
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
In my opinion, on the Internet I have browsed the information I want on the coin website. I also get some important information in chatting with friends.
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
Actually, I cannot learn all altcoins in the market and decide which are good and which are not.
I commonly will only focus on some altcoins on the coinmarket and other marketplaces. The percentage is one of the thing that I consider. Then, I will also look for the concept behind the altcoins itself. I often learn from the bitcointalk forum and the coin market and exchange.
Activity: 574
Merit: 100
Bitway.net - The Best Bitcoin Mining Network
First time on crypto is hard and I don’t know anything about crypto, I learn step by step on google, looking for news of cryptocurrency on google and learn more at cryptocurrency media social group. Step by step I learn it and know about cryptocurrency work, I know how to start and get much profit with cryptocurrency by learning on google and I am asking to the expert of cryptocurrency. But google give me more of learning in cryptocurrency so far.
Activity: 84