Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔥🔥How to do a lot of bounty🔥🔥 - page 7. (Read 1110 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 1
Hey dude, your ability it's very developed. I'm doing 13 bounties right now and I almost crazy. I have never been payed because I'm new in this world, but if I earn enough money, I would make it my main job.

How much have you earned?
Activity: 196
Merit: 0
I am actually doing the same to keep track of all my social media campaigns since I tend yo participate in it, a lot. The only difference, tho, is that I use sticky notes app. That is why I can see the list of my bounties and my reports on my screen without really switching between two or more windowws every so often.
Activity: 224
It's very hard to have time for everyone bounty which you liked, your way is good, I also do the same.
Activity: 350
Merit: 26
This is not really news but I think it's helpful for newbie member in here. They'll know the way to manage all the bounties they joined.

But I think you should change your topic's tittle to "Social media bounty" Smiley) Cause nobody can join more than 1 signature bounty campaign at a time Smiley).

Thank you for sharing Wink
but the bounties are different)
Activity: 238
Merit: 102
OPEN GAMING PLATFORM
This is not really news but I think it's helpful for newbie member in here. They'll know the way to manage all the bounties they joined.

But I think you should change your topic's tittle to "Social media bounty" Smiley) Cause nobody can join more than 1 signature bounty campaign at a time Smiley).

Thank you for sharing Wink
Activity: 1092
Merit: 117