Pages:
Author

Topic: how to earn token and coin free ? - page 40. (Read 9365 times)

Activity: 57
Merit: 0
August 29, 2018, 07:22:43 PM
as the initiator of this thread, I can see that you are a newbie here.
trust me, there are so many ways to earn free coins and tokens in crypto currency.
two of the major means are participating in Airdrops and Bounties.
note, some of the projects might not be worth it but a lot of them are worth it and pumping at the moment.
Activity: 39
August 29, 2018, 07:20:25 PM
I think one of the ways of getting or earning free tokens and coins is through airdrops and participating in bounties. That is all i know for now,
Activity: 182
Merit: 2
August 29, 2018, 05:45:45 PM
You can earn token and coin free by participating in bounties,  airdrop campaigns and in ICOs but to do this you need to be extra careful because there many scams nowadays.
Activity: 73
August 29, 2018, 05:37:04 PM
First, by participating in bounty campaign of any ICO project like signature campaign or social media campaign. Second, by airdrops also you can participate ang get free aidrops, faucets as well!!!!!
Activity: 266
Merit: 10
August 29, 2018, 02:43:55 PM
there are two simple ways-take part in airdrops or Bounty. Do not rush just to invest your money, learn how to start getting together.
Activity: 406
Merit: 108
August 29, 2018, 02:19:40 PM
There are only a couple of moments to earn tokens for free. Airdrop is so lucrative, but not all of them, because it is very often a scam. And generosity, but they need to be looked for. Be careful.
Activity: 104
August 29, 2018, 02:13:35 PM
I encourage you to try to explore this forum for at least 1 day, research all the rules, and learn how to join the bonus campaign. You still have to learn more but you are in the right place. Just keep yourself busy on learning and you can have a free coin that exceeds your expectations.
Activity: 44
August 27, 2018, 12:36:14 PM