Pages:
Author

Topic: How was your experience in joining bounty or airdrop? - page 29. (Read 6864 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 11
The New Pharma-Centric Marketplace
Hey everyone!

I am very new to joining airdrops. I just wanna know if you had experience joining into some ICOs but did not receive your expected tokens? Or what was your first tokens that you received?

My first received token was very rewarding experience, still counting other and tracking my airdrops atm.

Can you share some of your experiences about this matter?

thank you!

My experience in joining bounty programs and airdrops are feel great!sometimes full of existence and thrilling,because there you can experience gaining profits,for your needs,while in other times you can earn nothing,because there are some ICO is scam and they are not professional to there releasing words or commitment to the  bounty team or to the ICO investor and this we called there in other words a frauds,and not only bounty several airdrops also, we cultivate this kind of  fake promise.
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
To be honest, airdrops are not too profitable. The rewards are usually very small and 95% of these projects don't have any potential. At this moment i prefer to choose the best projects and participate in their bounty campaigns.
Activity: 119
I participated in bounty but sad to say it is a scam and that experienced of mine is so sad because it is my first bounty ever my effort and time are waisted.But I continue to join other bounty and I have already get my reward it is not that big but it OK at least it is not a scam.
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
“The Premier Digital Asset Management Ecosystem”
Should participate in long-time bounty and the number of participants is small, now the number of people involved in the bounty is quite large, if we choose the bounty campaign, the income we will be reduced.
Activity: 145