Pages:
Author

Topic: How was your experience in joining bounty or airdrop? - page 25. (Read 6864 times)

Activity: 700
Merit: 250
I had a very good experience in joining bounty and I still earn very good reward from it because I always take my time to do a very good research about the project before I join but when it come to airdrop, my first 3 experience were not good as some of them do not distribute rewards on time, rewards are very small and some end up being scam that is why I prefer bounties to airdrop.
Activity: 793
Merit: 510
As a newbie, I joined airdrops several times to get the free tokens. Now, I stay away from airdrops, I am more focused on bounties. It may take a few weeks or months to earn coins, but it’s higher income.
Activity: 71
Merit: 0
For me i dont join in any airdrop im only joining bounty campaigns and its really worth it i think some airdrop are wasting our time because some of tokens of it goes shitcoin but other is good but in bounty if it is succes you will get a huge assets.
Activity: 196
I always follow bounty and never follow airdrop. because airdrop is not as legit as last year.
my first experience is when i follow boutny very please me. I get token with a fairly high price. so I once sold it about $ 3000.
that's my experience, maybe there's a bigger experience.
Activity: 403
Merit: 100
The first token I get from a bounty project campaign on this porum is a Denta coin. and I am very happy with my first salary. I've followed a project campaign that did not give me a salary, or found a bounty project campaign whose prize is not worthless tokens, but it's all I'm grateful for, and if I get something that is not what I expect, I consider it a risk of my work as a bounty hunter.
Activity: 378
Merit: 104