Pages:
Author

Topic: I do not believe ico anymore - page 28. (Read 5395 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 0
June 10, 2018, 01:03:05 PM
i'm still a newbie and it's hard for me reading a comment like yours. Dont lose hope and start again from top. There are so many ico's available. My friends here in the forum who are doing great here told be about to keep an eye in BITXOXO.
Activity: 132
June 10, 2018, 08:01:09 AM
And I still believe, because in 3 cases from 5 pay money, with on the sum is obtained my monthly wages on work, on that I go 5 days in week
Activity: 392
Merit: 10
June 10, 2018, 07:46:34 AM
I think that of all the ways of earning in the crypt, investing in ICO projects is the most risky and unreliable. I prefer day trading.
Activity: 335
Merit: 100
June 10, 2018, 07:30:30 AM
I have not heard about these ICO projects, but personally I also have doubts about the projects I have invested in. It remains only to wait.
Activity: 308
June 10, 2018, 04:49:46 AM
I am also do not belliewe, only real projects and tradable coins/ tokens. No more ICO
Activity: 462
June 09, 2018, 09:28:04 AM
i invested in 3 ico but they all make me uprooted.
1. ATFS
2. BEZOP
3. LEDU
and i think this ico causes bitcoin and etherium prices to drop.never trust again to ico.
Lol. Remember, before you make decisions in your life you must think of it twice. Well, it is your fault I think you have to read and learn more about crypto and ICO’s before doing something again.
Activity: 224
Merit: 1
June 09, 2018, 09:27:37 AM
1. ATFS
2. BEZOP
3. LEDU
and i think this ico causes bitcoin and etherium prices to drop.never trust again to ico.