Pages:
Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 88. (Read 26760 times)

Activity: 27
Merit: 0
Instead of holding a well established project which has no more room to grow or not as much room to grow like other projects , Hold some great project , like

1. Elastos(Ela) great partnership , and technology
2. Apex(cpx) mother company is Planing for Nasdaq in 2020
3. Wepower(wpr) Great partnership recently in Australia
4. Nex {not launch yet but keep a eye on it} Neo based decentralised exchange
These are low cap high valuable projects right now

Activity: 429
Merit: 100
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response
Etherium is believed to be nwxt to bitcoin. The popularity of etherium is due to its high demand in the market which affects the market value of it as well as the profit of the investors. Holding etherium for a long period of time would be a great idea given that from the past 2 years,its market value have grown too much same as with Bitcoin which simply proves how good it is for long term holding.
Activity: 41
I suggest you just hold coins from TOP 30 with big capitalization and product

This is a good idea. Research the top 30 and make tactful decisions. You should also keep and eye on new ICOs, and invest early, make your decision based on what about the coin appeals to you as a user and what makes it stand out - that usually yields success for investors.
Activity: 1162
Merit: 1
Base.protocol