Pages:
Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 90. (Read 26760 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 0
Investing in bitcoin is a chance to earn. But if you want more profit, then invest in altcoins and ICO.
Activity: 292
Merit: 11
dApps Development Automation Platform
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response
First if you are new, look for market research cryptocurrency before investing in it. cryptocurrency is a new market, it has great potential, besides it is also risky. So when investing in this market, it is best to invest long term. It is best to buy valuable altcoin and be in the top 30 coinmarketcap. I recommend buying NEO, Litecoin or Ethereum, as these are good altcoin and promise to bring you more profit in the future.
Activity: 132
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response
MY opinion you hold the these coins. I think it's will give you a huge profit in the long term.

ETH
NEO
WAVES
LITECOINS
Activity: 353
Merit: 100
Hi everyone,

Thanks for all response
The best long term investment altcoin that I am holding is ETH, ETC, XVG and ICX. These altcoins will be very hot coins in the future. Its price will increase many times compared to the present time because of its excellent technology and application
Activity: 395
Hi everyone,

Thanks for all response
I would advise paying attention to new projects that develop the technology of blockchain. In the future, the blockchain will be used in all spheres of human activity. I am confident that such projects will allow us to earn very well. Look at coins like Icon, Aion, Eos, Stratis.
Activity: 269
Merit: 10