Pages:
Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 86. (Read 26760 times)

Activity: 223
Merit: 10
There are many good altcoins out there that you can invest on and hold for long term that would generate a decent amount of rewardvfor you, for me I'll say tou should go for Ethereum, neo, new pundi x
Activity: 185
Merit: 0
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response
Personally, I think ETH, IOTA & DASH is the best choice for investment for the long/short term I believe in this coins it's price will be grow in again
Activity: 168
if it was me  i would choose Ethereum investment, also you can take note ICO, but it depend on you.
Activity: 222
I will suggest you join Bounty programs of new upcoming ICO's after some good search as it will cost you zero investment and after some time you can collect good coins and some will go moon after small intervals But if you have spare money then invest in top 10 coins like Bitcoin,Ethereum,XRP,Tron,Monera etc.
Merit: 1
The revolutionary AI gaming ecosystem
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response