Pages:
Author

Topic: if you entered your wallet and you found 50BTC what you will do ? - page 14. (Read 15024 times)

Activity: 525
Merit: 500
Tell Me What A Man Is Without Pride .
yes i guy i know on TOX has done this onece with 100 + coins which were worth more than 500 $ each then..
he dd some error in typing the addy...it happens ,u know.
Activity: 446
Merit: 251
diversify. I'd take half of it and invest in 2-3 projects I care about and would go on a little shopping spree with the rest. Smiley

What projects are you interested in?
Activity: 16
Merit: 0
I once found a purse in the parking lot when i worked as a bag boy at a grocery store. I returned it to the lost and found and never checked what was in it. When the women came back to the store she was so frantic she lost her purse and was so relieved that i put it in the lost and found. It brings more joy to me to seeing people happy and to help them out. My sister had the same thing happen to her, during Christmas she worked at SEARS in the mall and a lady lost her purse with $5,000 in it and she returned it with all the money in it. Turns out that 5,000 in the purse was for her heart transplant she was going to have the next day. Its good to do good and God sees that, and to be honored by God one day of all good deeds done to the people and the world means everything for someone like me and should for your too.
legendary
Activity: 2506
Merit: 1125
Well I have to check who the address owner of that 50 btc is. If I couldnt find, then the wisest act for me is separating it to some parts, like 60% in saving, 30% in investment, and for the rest, I will spend it to buy my stuffs and gambling. But it will really a problem if those btc is a scamming money, and the sender was careless when sending it to wrong address. So, we could be a guilty person if the victims find our address. Cheesy
Activity: 25
you found 50BTC transacted from someone that you dont know what you will do ?
for me i will refund it