Pages:
Author

Topic: Invest or bounty? - page 24. (Read 9567 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 12
April 17, 2018, 03:50:13 PM
Both of them are lucrative. But I tihink there's more profit in investing than bounty.
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
April 17, 2018, 03:18:04 PM
I participate in generosity and invest in ICO. They are both beneficial, only ICO is riskier, but the price of coins turns out to be more profitable than after ICO.
Activity: 138
Merit: 0
April 17, 2018, 08:39:05 AM
I think if you find a good company, it's better to invest.  So there will be more profit.
Activity: 392
Merit: 10
April 17, 2018, 08:30:37 AM
based on my example, I can say that I am studying the project. If he sympathizes with me and in the future I see a good potential, then I participate in the signature company and invest in it part of the funds)
Activity: 184
Merit: 1
April 17, 2018, 08:15:30 AM
I prefer to join bounty campaign as to have my own hard earned money experience before thinking of investing, in bounty I will learn many things like saving, holding, waiting and selling. There's so much to learn with before engaging into investing on some project and besides I don't have any thing in my mind yet to start with in regards to business because it's wasn't easy specially now a days business is like trial and error type of thing and if you're sure to what to opened with better yet not to till you decide and sure of it.
Activity: 224
April 17, 2018, 08:14:30 AM
You do not need initial capital to participate in bounty campaigns. All that is required is the desire to earn and free time. At the end of the bounty you get tokens that you can either sell immediately or leave. Perhaps in the future, the price of the token will increase many times and you will get a good profit. Investment is a risk. Therefore, to choose a bounty or investment, everyone decides for himself.
Activity: 294
Merit: 114
April 17, 2018, 08:13:13 AM